West Hanover Township Sewer Authority
West Hanover Township Sewer Authority

         West Hanover Township Sewer Board

Michael Kreiser, Chairman


William G. Rehkop III, P.E., Vice Chairman


Joseph Sembrot, Secretary


Jeff Bowra, Assistant Secretary


Tom Stewart, Treasurer


Mark Salisbury, Authority Manager and Assistant Treasurer






Steven P. Miner


635 N. 12th Street, Suite 101

Lemoyne PA 17043





Contact Us Today!

West Hanover Township Sewer Authority
7901 Jonestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Phone: 717-540-0124

E-mail: superintendent@whtsa.com


Business Hours

730 AM to 4 PM

Monday through Friday

Print Print | Sitemap
© West Hanover Township Sewer Au